Director Appointment - Callum Bruce

We are delighted to confirm that Callum Bruce has been welcomed into the firm as a Director with immediate effect.…
read more

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

The firm will be closed for business on Monday 19th September to coincide with the state funeral of HM Queen…
read more

GLASGOW FAIR HOLIDAY

It would be our intention to close for business on Friday 15th July, reopening at 9am on Tuesday 19th July,…
read more

Spring & Platinum Jubilee Bank Holidays

It would be our intention to close for business on Thursday 2nd June, re-opening at 9am on Monday 6th June,…
read more

Early May Holiday

It would be our intention to close for business on Monday 2nd May, re-opening at 9am on Tuesday 3rd May,…
read more

Easter Holiday Weekend

It would be our intention to close for business on Friday 15th April, re-opening at 9am on Tuesday 19th April,…
read more

Festive Business Hours and Winter Newsletter

It would be our intention to close for business on Thursday 23rd December at 3pm, reopening at 9am on Wednesday…
read more

GLASGOW FAIR HOLIDAY - 16TH-19TH JULY

It would be our intention to close for business on Friday 16th July, reopening at 9am on Tuesday 20th July,…
read more

BANK HOLIDAY - 31ST MAY

It would be our intention to close the office on Monday 31st May, reopening at 9am on Tuesday 1st June,…
read more

Autumn Newsletter

Please find our Autumn newsletter, within the following link: NEWSLETTER AUGUST 2020  
read more

Latest News and Blogs from Macfie

Director Appointment - Callum Bruce

We are delighted to confirm that Callum Bruce has been welcomed into the firm as a Director with immediate effect.… read more

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

The firm will be closed for business on Monday 19th September to coincide with the state funeral of HM Queen… read more